Skip to main content

Data import: pressing Back on Review resets the whole flow

Going "back" on the Review screen of the data import resets to the beginning of the flow, forcing a full redo of the upload — including creating a new account again.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.