Accounts only update on page refresh
When I take any action to create or delete an account, it seems that that action only reflects in the UI after page refresh. I noticed this on two occasions, although I haven’t repro’d multiple times:
1. When going through the import flow I created an account, then later navigated to the Accounts page and the new account wasn’t visible
2. When I deleted an account on the account detail page from the Accounts page. This redirected back to the Accounts page but the deleted account was still visible
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Aayush Chhabra
Apr 30
Thanks@nck. Both scenarios are fixed in production now. If this reappears, please feel free to reopen.
Aayush Chhabra
Apr 29
Able to reproduce both scenarios on our end. Fix in progress.